Filter Events

2019 May 24 Friday

Zsuzsanna Geller-Varga
Antal Karolyi
Jeremy Braverman
Peter Szilagyi
Andrea Kozma
film screening

2019 May 13 Monday

film screening

2019 March 19 Tuesday

Sergei Loznitsa
film screening

2019 March 12 Tuesday

film screening

2019 January 11 Friday

film screening

2018 November 09 Friday

film screening

2018 June 20 Wednesday

film screening

2018 May 28 Monday

film screening

2018 May 09 Wednesday

film screening

2018 March 20 Tuesday

Juliane Fürst
Terje Toomistu
film screening

2017 December 08 Friday

film screening

2017 November 30 Thursday

Gábor Hörcher
film screening

2017 November 25 Saturday

Oksana Sarkisova
film screening

2017 November 22 Wednesday

Petr Salaba
film screening

2017 November 15 Wednesday

film screening

2017 September 22 Friday

film screening

2017 May 23 Tuesday

film screening

2017 May 08 Monday

Dylan Mohan Gray
Jeremy Braverman
film screening

2017 March 24 Friday

film screening

2017 March 03 Friday

film screening

2017 February 24 Friday

film screening