Filter Events

2018 November 04 Sunday

workshop

2018 June 20 Wednesday

film screening

2018 May 28 Monday

film screening

2018 May 22 Tuesday

Izabella Füzi
public talk

2018 May 09 Wednesday

film screening

2018 March 20 Tuesday

Juliane Fürst
Terje Toomistu
film screening

2018 February 20 Tuesday

Lewis Johnson
public talk

2018 February 05 Monday

Karin Zitzewicz
public talk

2018 January 18 Thursday

conference

2018 January 16 Tuesday

Erika Kiss
public talk

2017 December 08 Friday

film screening

2017 December 05 Tuesday

Tony Lee
workshop

2017 November 30 Thursday

Gábor Hörcher
film screening

2017 November 25 Saturday

Oksana Sarkisova
film screening

2017 November 22 Wednesday

Petr Salaba
film screening

2017 November 15 Wednesday

film screening