Filter Events

2019 September 21 Saturday

Juuso Koponen
workshop

2019 September 12 Thursday

Vlad Naumescu
Jeremy Braverman
Ian Cook
workshop

2019 May 24 Friday

Zsuzsanna Geller-Varga
Antal Karolyi
Jeremy Braverman
Peter Szilagyi
Andrea Kozma
film screening

2019 May 13 Monday

film screening

2019 March 19 Tuesday

Sergei Loznitsa
film screening

2019 March 19 Tuesday

Sergei Loznitsa
workshop

2019 March 12 Tuesday

film screening

2019 March 05 Tuesday

Jonathan Long
public talk

2019 January 11 Friday

film screening

2018 December 11 Tuesday

Zeynep Devrim Gürsel
public talk

2018 November 09 Friday

film screening

2018 November 07 Wednesday

workshop

2018 November 05 Monday

workshop

2018 June 20 Wednesday

film screening